refaweightloss.blogg.se

Sleepless cinderella party mirai
Sleepless cinderella party mirai










sleepless cinderella party mirai

My problem actually is what should I spend my Salary on :D I spin the Cinderella Gacha 2-3 x 10 spins and I get all items from the list and I still have too much salary left xD I personally don't find it a bother for me guess it's because I'm saving them. Following this story and walkthrough completely, I've spend 11 gems for clothes and 3 gems for chemistry which makes the total of 14. I only use them if I need storage/closet space or clothes for the sweet routes. I keep doing the daily missions and get gems from the story campaign every now and then. Secret Happy End: Chapter 15: Powerful WordsĪaand that should be the end for Ryo's route ^^ Thanks a lot for the walkthrough! Normal Route: Pink Kimono Bag - Glamour: 60 - Price - 5 Gems/6000 Salary

sleepless cinderella party mirai

Sweet Route: Formal Kimono - Glamour: 96 - Price - 8 Gems

sleepless cinderella party mirai

SLEEPLESS CINDERELLA PARTY MIRAI MOVIE

Episode 14: Face-Off (Ah, this title reminds me of that old movie from '97 with Nicolas Cage xD)












Sleepless cinderella party mirai